$15.00 USD

Issue 52 features new work by Matthea Harvey, Lisa Olstein, S. Kirk Walsh, Bruce Holbert, Pam Diamond, and many more. The issue also includes the winners of the seventh annual Fiction Prize, judged by Nafissa Thompson-Spires, and the fourth annual Nonfiction Prize, judged by Brian Blanchfield.

We use Submittable to accept and review our submissions.